Who Are You?

In my ear buds;   Sweet Hour of Prayer, Paul Cardall

Who am I?

  • I am the branch…..He is the Vine
  • I am the sheep….He is the Shepard
  • I am the follower…He is the Leader
  • I am the child….He is the Father
  • I am the lost….He is the Compass
  • I am the weak….He is the Strong
  • I am the storm…He is the Calm
  • I am the vessel….He is the Life Water
  • I am the candle…..He is the Light of the World
  • I am the sinner….He is the Savior
  • I am the wanderer…..He is the Hedge
  • I am the stranger…..He is the Welcomer
  • I am the sinking…..He is the Life Raft
  • I am His People….He is my God
  • I am second…..He is First
  • I am His……….He is Mine
  • I am nothing……He is Everything
  • I am sick…….He is the Physician
  • I am the blank page…….He is the Pen

I am the Second Greatest Story every told………………………He is the First!!

Who are you????

ME

About On the Vine

A child of the Most High, just on my journey with Him. Thoughts and observations from just me to you.
This entry was posted in a time to reap and a time to sow. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Who Are You?

  1. Wonderful ..Thank you for sharing!!! You are a Blessing to the Momma. ,

Leave a Reply

