Hi, its me!

I have finally started a blog….One for me, documenting my journey with Christ. In this season of my life here on planet Earth, I have found that my thoughts, feelings, and the pull of the Holy Spirit is strong within me. This blog will be sharing my journey, the good, the bad and yes also the ugly…But praise God it’s all good with him, he knew what he was getting we he signed on.

I cannot say that there will not be humor, cause to know me is also to know that…well that is me! But some may not know that there is a stream that runs within me that is deep and clear, I have always hidden this stream from the public view. I have recently been aware that is ok to let others who love me and those who do not have such thoughts of me be privy to this stream. The disclaimer is that, although in some circles I have some education (many K’s worth to be truthful), my grammar stinks…but hey whattcha gonna do?

So all that being an introduction to what this blog/journal will be, I hope it opens your eyes to who I am, and who God is fashioning me to be. And maybe find a little peace, joy and hope that you might need. As I listen to the hymn “Come Thou Fount”, I am moved by these hymns. Please do not discount the classic hymns, the words will run deeply within your spirit, if you allow them to. So much truth, wisdom in these hymns….try not to write them off.

May the Lord Bless and Keep you!

ME

About On the Vine

A child of the Most High, just on my journey with Him. Thoughts and observations from just me to you.
This entry was posted in a time to reap and a time to sow and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

